top of page

Conflicted Counterfeit

You could freeze time and I still wouldn’t have enough time to explain to you what exactly is wrong. To sum up I am done. With you, the bullshit, and the lies. I am me, and you are you. But you seem to get the two confused. How many times must we have this talk. I have my insecurities and so do you. So, you decided to do something about your looks by hiding it under constructive contours and red shades of lipstick. And look down on ones who look different. Me? The inside definition of raw. What you see is what you get. An overly difficult piece that many seem to never understand. That one piece of the puzzle that will never fit because it was supposed to stand out. Whose layers of courage were brutally stripped because she had no choice to live in those moments do to the circumstances that she was given. Literally shattered inside and out. What do you expect from a person who continuously has been treated as if she was never created to be treated with love and understanding? So, you rather continue to drain her instead of encouraging her that it will get better? I feel nothing towards the person you have become. Your pity is nothing when you’re the one shaming her to feel a certain way. Not just you, but he ones around her as well. I just hope she wakes up and see that you are the true definition of self-hate. The good thing about different features is they come in a wide variety of color shades and shapes. Yes, it’s difficult to grasp what you were given. You choose to follow what rules society gives you. I wouldn’t change myself in the slightest. It’s a learning process that is molding me for the one I one day will wake up and accept. You can choose to flaunt for the world to see why? Because of instead of dealing with your own insecurities you reflect them on others while you continue to hide behind the same objects you wipe off right before you go to sleep at night. You my dear are just and artificial product to the human eye.

bottom of page