top of page

Rebirth of the Nine

Forgive them for the sake of your mental stability. Your freedom is at high risk leaving the untied stings loose. Tripping over a constant memory you once drowned though the puddle coming from the leaking ceiling known as your emotions. Here lying in the pass of unfiltered regrets. It’s development of unkept attention. To be found by the birth in the crescents of the night. Never to be acknowledge. Wrapping the umbilical cord around my neck I silently choke on my own tears at night. Feeling the need of release while watching you sink in the very last breathe you take. Starring at the sight of manipulations and tribulations. A trial in error that must be obsolete from my own defeat. Detachment subsiding to the equals of hate. I feel this way forever. Never wanting to burden my possibilities to your settlements. Second guessing the sort of love you’ve attempted. Blood washed against the reoccurring bruises. I found the strength beneath the seams, witnessing you lend your spirit finding the eyes of the devil between your legs marking each day for him to come back. I lay through the cracks splitting on my redden backside tearing my joy to live, or the will to speak. Towards elevating down twenty-three steps entering the phases of being homeless I beg for your approval. Pleading behind the hinges connecting to its creaks witnessing nine years of stripped clothing clashing on the walls of muffled screams, bashing injuries swelling in an instant. I can always forgive the ways of your teaching. But could never forget how you went about it all. Separating what the true meaning of giving birth to the only one who witnessed the severe aches of pain held in your expressions. You can love them you can forgive all of them but what is it about me that made you bombard the wooden doors again my face countless times at a tender age of disloyalty? Yet to succeed of knocking the love of what was left for you through me. Growing to live, fighting to grow past your views. Questions escape for your approval higher standards rewarded to the larger fist colliding to your toughened skin over the years. I look beyond the many days of you seeking for my sweet escape. Clamping onto the rails sinking back into the surface. To the birthing of my own understandings. Each stem blooming through my territory I found her in the cross roads standing above the secrets I gave for the sake of me.

bottom of page