top of page

Transparent Blinds

The Last Good bye burned every memory

Creating unwanted corruptions vibrating against me.

Sensing black magic to make you occur as you simply vanish out my life blowing in between my fingers as mystical dust.

White roses the symbol for Purity their vines intertwining speaking a love story told by no one other than the walls that magnify what once took place here

What even happened for us to become finished?

Am I too needy? Does my face oppress you to try infidelity?

No, it’s your own insecurities feeding that empty void that was once filled with empressment Known as she. She being the one holding each last word that you simply cannot express.

Childish ways turn into Childish lifestyles that proceeds with you still trying to be a young boy chasing after meaningless things.

Black paint splattered across each window covering the rays of warmth that once covered our enjoyment. The color representing insignificant twinge as to where my heart use to be. Inaudible backgrounds lying there. Twenty non slept filled nights, twenty turned into forty pitch black whimpers. Not a vision in sight except one. Myself looking for answers. But not even one can be seemed to be answered, you took everything but the roses. Making me realize those too shall faze like our love.

bottom of page