top of page

Pique D'USSÉ

Breed beneath the lies hold onto every word spiritually remembering what has got me to this point. Breaking barriers that have held back a negative feed onto my energy. Looking back at the ones who shamelessly loved me enough to let me go. No regrets on my end. Levitating between Incoherent slurs of I hate you, and fat bitches are the ones I remember marking on my stretch marks sinking into my flesh words from another. Inbound reality pouring the bloodshed tears seeking truth. Peace within myself, dreams becoming my reality questions un answered nor wanted. This is the route that’s chosen. Leaving me with nothing but redundant in abilities. I am at ease slightly holding the reconciliation stored upon me for the time you stole leaving me with nothing.

bottom of page