top of page

Vivid Aura

Breathe. the last scent of a final goodbye. I cannot express to you how many times I’ve had this dream. More like a reality, feeding inside of me like an unborn colliding its warmth onto a mother’s love. I could never build up to the courage to tell you to stay. Captivated in my own solitude known as our last encounter. My intentions are to never hurt anyone that are present in my life for a short amount of time but to be held in their memories of us. Forgive me for all the words I was unable to speak. Forgive me for not telling you sooner that I wanted everlasting truths. Inhaling unspoken whispers that were soon to withdraw from my life forever. Who’s to blame other than myself? The thought of another individual that isn’t you leaves a bad energy within itself. Cruel reality seems to appear right before the silver lining of gods eye strokes my cheek reminding me it’s for the better. Not to leave you by force, but willingly something I thought I could never cope with. But here we are separate worlds apart. Shamelessly living life. I come to realization I utterly miss the udder Essent scent of you.

bottom of page