top of page

Slowly pour..add oblivion

Betrayal to my endeavors. I shall not continue to express my inner life force with the ones hidden in the burials of the grass. Approach me in a stance towards me or not at all. I cannot express how I am with others because of my true meaning of self and worth. Intoxicate forums painful to swallow, even harder to comprehend. The hands that have feed into me have also bitten into the fruit of discouraging how I feel. Simply dismissing what could have been the truth in our reality. Hiding behind the blindfolds not letting their true entity emerge yet, I see you. For what you have become, not for what we did in the past. But in this moment right now we stand. A million ways apart. You skin me till there’s nothing left drinking my boiling blood in its altitude of rage pealing the wounds even more never solving the issue. Shame me because I am headstrong. No shame on you for lynching the mellows of my cries. I need you to hear me. Can you hear me? Cause as I crept past the hallows of my heart I once see a girl who was so full of light dimmer into a void. Chaos becomes me, so does the instant emerge of becoming. Of many things you have feared to give me. Understand this, receive it, believe it, because she released it.

bottom of page