top of page

Queen

Submissive intermission, forgive me if I come off encrypted. I apologize for nothing. Not the hands I bent to learn the trade. Or the men I’ve shamed. Dominance is the name of the game. And it is a game I am precisely intrigued in. some are enticed by the whips of shame. I was drawn to its toxic demeanor. King me somewhere between the ones of Greek mythology and the beehive standing its formation. Salute when approach but forever in silence. I beg for no man or his presence. What makes you think multiple dollar signs give you the opportunity to go against my word? Mean what you say, say what you mean. Feel me, fear me, I am beyond chaotic measures. You fear me because of the independence installed within me. But continue to come back for more. Never forgetting to remind me that I am indeed fat yet odd looking. Men shy away from something they cannot obtain. Appearances of a woman’s inner confidence destructs what they have tried to build since before time that is power. I condemn havoc on you and your befitted crown for trying to erase my existence and what I was put on the earth to do. Equality shall never see the light of day with body shame and hatred within its heart. Understand the title queen reigns on the one crowning through the wombs of existence. I feel no way towards the male species. They fail to see that the woman’s presence is what I embody first. Shadowing the negativity, you stowed upon me but, I continue to maneuver in science never looking back at the blood dripping to the imprinted concrete. Seeking truth from the full rounded lips of lies. Speak softly of what you truly want. Then leave once you receive not an appearance insight. Relentless to holding him to the highest power. Evading my dreams and the possibilities that I am better than this. To carry the battered torch in one hand and the lost soul of another. I shall not continue to hold a hand that is attached to a man who has never learned to grow. How dare I bow down to a peasant never worth the time of my patience. I deserve to be relentless to many. But humble to the one who mainly needs it. Never forgetting why, I was put here. Fear me, hear me, understand me, I bring what little water turned into wine to the table for you to drink in everlasting thirst and bread for the starving vultures. Praying on my downfall. I too shall evolve because I am indeed crowned queen.

bottom of page